20 companies were found
TITLE COMPANIES
BELLA TITLE & ESCROW, INC
No Logo Available
Address: 7025 N. Wickham Road #112
Melbourne, FL 32940
Phone: 321-610-7806
Fax 321-821-0433
Website: View
Contact: LaBella, Frank
Firm Type: Affiliate
Email: frank@bellatitle.com

BREVARD TITLE, LLC
No Logo Available
Address: 360 N. Babcock Street #104
Melbourne, FL 32935
Phone: 321-622-6622
Fax 321-255-0606
Website: View
Contact: Pavlakos, Debbie
Firm Type: Affiliate
Email: dpavlakos@brevardtitle.com

COUNTYWIDE TITLE & ESCROW
No Logo Available
Address: 275 N Grove Street #101
Merritt Island, FL 32953
Phone: 321-452-9612
Fax 321-452-9615
Website: N/A
Contact: Brown, Jeanni
Firm Type: Affiliate
Email: jeanni@countywide-title.com

DAWSON TITLE & ESCROW
Address: 318 Tangerine Avenue
Merritt Island, FL 32953
Phone: 321-986-8954
Fax 321-986-8950
Website: N/A
Contact: Dawson, Cheryl
Firm Type: Affiliate
Email: CDawson@DawsonLawPA.com

FIDELITY NATIONAL TITLE CO
Address: 1355 N. Courtenay Pkwy, D
Merritt Island, FL 32953
Phone: 321-454-4564
Fax 321-454-4566
Website: View
Contact: Shufelt, Leanne
Firm Type: Affiliate
Email: leanne.shufelt@fnf.com

FIRST INTERNATIONAL TITLE
No Logo Available
Address: 325 Indian River Ave
Titusville, FL 32796
Phone: 321-269-1150
Fax 321-269-1503
Website: N/A
Contact: Scarboro, Tiffany
Firm Type: Affiliate
Email: tiffany.scarboro@firstintitle.com

HERITAGE TITLE & ESCROW
No Logo Available
Address: 1900 Hickory Street Ste B
Melbourne, FL 32901
Phone: 321-401-6800
Fax 321-260-2120
Website: View
Contact: Bosinger, Dan
Firm Type: Affiliate
Email: dan@heritageclosings.com

ISLAND TITLE & ESCROW AGENCY
No Logo Available
Address: 2245 N. Courtenay Pkwy
Merritt Island, FL 32953
Phone: 321-453-6099
Fax 321-453-8773
Website: View
Contact: Mahnke, Elaine
Firm Type: Affiliate
Email: N/A

LANDMARK TITLE AGENCY, INC.
Address: 400 E. Merritt Ave.
Suite D
Merritt Island, FL 32953
Phone: 321-454-3363
Fax 321-453-2733
Website: N/A
Contact: Brenner, Michele
Firm Type: Affiliate
Email: michele@landmarktitle.net

LIBERTY TITLE
Address: 720 West Ave
Cocoa, FL 32927
Phone: 321-362-9385
Fax 321-638-8819
Website: View
Contact: Cole, Jason
Firm Type: Affiliate
Email: jcole@libtitleco.com

NORTH AMERICAN TITLE
Address: 130 Interlachen Road #B
Melbourne, FL 32940
Phone: 321-242-0150
Fax 866-579-0970
Website: View
Contact: Starr, Shannon
Firm Type: Affiliate
Email: sstarr@nat.com

PRECISE TITLE, INC
No Logo Available
Address: 201 6th Ave
Indialantic, FL 32903
Phone: 321-984-0986
Fax 321-951-7715
Website: View
Contact: Solomon, Karen
Firm Type: Affiliate
Email: precisetitle@precisetitle.com

PRESTIGE TITLE OF BREVARD LLC
Address: 5120 N Highway US 1 Ste 103
Palm Shores, FL 32940
Phone: 321-242-7660
Fax 321-242-1675
Website: View
Contact: Fortenberry, Tiffany
Firm Type: Affiliate
Email: tfortenberry@prestigeclosings.com

SUNBELT TITLE AGENCY
Address: 1800 W. Hibiscus Blvd # 110
Melbourne, FL 32901
Phone: 321-676-1378
Fax 303-876-4751
Website: View
Contact: Scott, Bailey
Firm Type: Affiliate
Email: Bailey.Scott@sunbelttitle.com

SUPREME TITLE CLOSINGS, LLC
Address: 2415 S. Babcock St Ste B
Melbourne, FL 32901
Phone: 321-725-0115
Fax 321-725-2268
Website: View
Contact: Kandell, Tracy
Firm Type: Affiliate
Email: tkandell@supremetitlellc.com

THE CLOSING PLACE, INC
No Logo Available
Address: 2194 HWY A1A
Indian Harbour Beach, FL 32937
Phone: 321-779-0903
Fax 321-779-0860
Website: View
Contact: Tom, Katherine
Firm Type: Affiliate
Email: kathy@theclosingplace.com

THE TITLE COMPANY
No Logo Available
Address: 8255 N Wickham Rd #100
Melbourne, FL 32940
Phone: 321-242-8850
Fax 321-242-8704
Website: View
Contact: Schneider, Michael
Firm Type: Affiliate
Email: michael@myfloridaclosing.com

THE TITLE STATION, INC.
No Logo Available
Address: 3200 N Wickham Rd #7
Melbourne, FL 32935
Phone: 321-242-1690
Fax 321-242-1628
Website: N/A
Contact: Riebel, Ashlyn
Firm Type: Affiliate
Email: info@thetitlestation.com

WATERVIEW TITLE SERVICES, LLC
No Logo Available
Address: 1165 N. Highway A1A
Indialantic, FL 32903
Phone: 321-984-8990
Fax 321-951-1115
Website: View
Contact: Lack, Jonathan D
Firm Type: Affiliate
Email: jonlack@lacklaw.com

WFG NATIONAL TITLE
No Logo Available
Address: 400 International Parkway #160
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Phone: 321-604-2180
Fax
Website: N/A
Contact: Ciambriello, Lori
Firm Type: Affiliate
Email: loric3255@gmail.com